What The Cut ?!!

Publié le par Cha

What The Cut ?!!

Helllo guys ! Today I'll try to make you discover something new (although I think many of you already know it ).

Now, we know it, Youtube has become one of the video's hosting platform the most important. All singers / musicians publish their songs on it. Some famous artists have even been discovered with it.
But Youtube also serves as launching pad for a new type of people (or artists, I'm not sure how to call them) : 
Podcasters. The basic concept is someone who speaks in front of camera about a subject or another. We can find beauty tutorials (sometimes it's very useful) or gamers's videos.

But my favorites are the humorous videos. In the most famous, there are Smosh (I'll maybe talk about Smosh another time), Norman, Cyprien ...

But one of my favorites is undoubtedly the web chronic animated by Antoine Daniel (aka MrAntoineDaniel): "What The Cut", aimed to make fun with humor and irony about videos published on the Internet by unknowns. Antoine Damiel usually talk about 3 completely absurd and extravagant videos. He deals with it humorously, helped by his stuffed dog Richard and Samuel, his faithful blower.

I understand that when you read it in this way, it may seem very strange and foolish, but frankly, it's really funny. It makes me laughing out loud.
Lots of his sentences have become famous for the youth. Every month (or almost), I can't wait the release of the new episode. It surprises me all the time.

Ok I have ended for this article full of brackets haha ^^

Anyway, I hope that everybody have nice end-of-year celebrations and nice holidays, with family and friends. 

See you ! 

 

Here is the link of one of the last episodes released : 

Publié dans Weird Discoveries

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article